Official Website of Lincoln Northwest High School Athletics in Lincoln, Nebraska

Northwest Athletics Contacts

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Christina NevittInterim Athletic Directorcnevitt@lps.org
Vicky FilipekAthletic Secretaryvfilipek@lps.org
Brittain MurphyAthletic Trainer
Matthew BertschSports Performance mbertsch@lps.org

Coaches

NamePositionSportEmail
Joey PlasterAssistant CoachBaseballjplaster@lps.org
Matt FaulknerHead CoachBaseballmfaulkn@lps.org
Michael BakerHead CoachBoys Basketball
Ferrell McGheeJunior Varsity CoachBoys Basketballfmcghee@lps.org
Jacob AndersonHead CoachBoys Golfjander11@lps.org
Evans FrancisHead CoachBoys Soccerefrancis@lps.org
William NorrisHead CoachBoys Tenniswnorris@lps.org
Maggie DeschaineHead CoachCheerleadingmdescha@lps.org
John HowerAssistant CoachCross Countryjhower@lps.org
Dan BaxHead CoachCross Countrydbax@lps.org
Kamaya LongHead CoachDanceklong3@lps.org
Todd EkartAssistant CoachFootball
Ferrel McGheeAssistant CoachFootballfmchgee@lps.org
Dion GastonAssistant Coach Footballdgaston@lps.org
Brian LauckHead CoachFootballblauck@lps.org
Wade CoulterHead CoachGirls Basketball
Ceira TolbertJunior Varsity CoachGirls Basketballctolber@lps.org
Jacob AndersonHead CoachGirls Golfjander11@lps.org
Cody ThatcherHead CoachGirls Soccercthatche@lps.org
William NorrisHead CoachGirls Tenniswnorris@lps.org
Terran GoreAssistant CoachSoftball
Tabatha OlsonHead CoachSoftballtolson1@lps.org
Corey GrayHead CoachSwimming
Dan BaxAssistant CoachTrack and Fielddbax@lps.org
Todd EkartAssistant CoachTrack and Field
John HowerHead CoachTrack and Fieldjhower@lps.org
Whitney RothHead CoachVolleyball
Brandon TimmHead CoachWrestling